Events Calendar

AutoExpo Kenya 2019  

 

 

KICC, Nairobi, Kenya  

 

 
Thursday 18 July 2019 - Saturday 20 July 2019   
08:00am - 05:00pm

 

The rapid industrialization and modernization currently sweeping through many African countries has resulted in an increased demand for capital goods such as machinery, lubricants, spare parts, ball bearings and other automotive mechanical goods and accessories. The market for automobile spare parts, in particular, has been an attractive sector for global exporters, as Africa has witnessed a remarkable increase in imports by 30%. Attend East Africa's premier automotive and spare parts expo.

For more information and registration, visit https://www.expogr.com/kenyaauto/

Upcoming Events

Wed Jun 19 - Thu Jun 20   Sandton Convention Centre, Johannesburg, South Africa
Wed Jun 19 - Fri Jun 21   KICC, Nairobi, Kenya
Thu Jun 27 - Sat Jun 29   Landmark Centre, Lagos, Nigeria
Thu Jul 18 - Sat Jul 20   KICC, Nairobi, Kenya
Tue Sep 24 - Thu Sep 26   Landmark Centre, Lagos, Nigeria
Fri Oct 04 - Sat Oct 05   Ticketpro Dome, Johannesburg, South Africa
Wed Oct 09 - Fri Oct 11   Cape Town International Convention Centre, Cape Town, South Africa