Events Calendar

Nigeria BuildExpo 2019  

 

 

Landmark Centre, Lagos, Nigeria  

 

 
Thursday 27 June 2019 - Saturday 29 June 2019   
08:00am - 05:00pm

 

 

For more information and registration, visit http://nigeriabuildexpo.net/

Upcoming Events

Wed Jun 19 - Thu Jun 20   Sandton Convention Centre, Johannesburg, South Africa
Wed Jun 19 - Fri Jun 21   KICC, Nairobi, Kenya
Thu Jun 27 - Sat Jun 29   Landmark Centre, Lagos, Nigeria
Thu Jul 18 - Sat Jul 20   KICC, Nairobi, Kenya
Tue Sep 24 - Thu Sep 26   Landmark Centre, Lagos, Nigeria
Fri Oct 04 - Sat Oct 05   Ticketpro Dome, Johannesburg, South Africa
Wed Oct 09 - Fri Oct 11   Cape Town International Convention Centre, Cape Town, South Africa