Events Calendar

Agritec Africa  

 

 

KICC, Nairobi, Kenya  

 

 
Wednesday 19 June 2019 - Friday 21 June 2019   
11:00am - 06:00pm

 

Agritec Africa is the largest Agriculture Technology Exhibition and Conference in Kenya. The Agri Technology Expo has more than 250 exhibitors.

For more information and registration, visit http://www.agritecafrica.com/

Upcoming Events

Wed Jun 19 - Thu Jun 20   Sandton Convention Centre, Johannesburg, South Africa
Wed Jun 19 - Fri Jun 21   KICC, Nairobi, Kenya
Thu Jun 27 - Sat Jun 29   Landmark Centre, Lagos, Nigeria
Thu Jul 18 - Sat Jul 20   KICC, Nairobi, Kenya
Tue Sep 24 - Thu Sep 26   Landmark Centre, Lagos, Nigeria
Fri Oct 04 - Sat Oct 05   Ticketpro Dome, Johannesburg, South Africa
Wed Oct 09 - Fri Oct 11   Cape Town International Convention Centre, Cape Town, South Africa