Events Calendar

14th Annual WTCGP Global Business Conference  

 

 

Drexel University, Behrakis Grand Hall, 32nd and Chestnut St. Philadelphia, PA 19104  

 

 
Wednesday 01 March 2017 - Wednesday 01 March 2017   
07:45am - 12:30pm

 

The World Trade Center of Greater Philadelphia, in cooperation with Drexel University's LeBow College of Business, presents the 14th Annual Global Business Conference to provide attendees with vital insights on global trends and the economic outlook of 2017.

The Sub-Saharan Africa Chamber of Commerce is an official partner of this event.

Dr Christine Martey-Ochola Photograph 2

Dr. Christine Martey-Ochola, Co-Founder & President, Sub-Saharan Africa Chamber of Commerce will moderate a discussion on

  • Africa: A Continent of Opportunity - How American Businesses are Finding Success

 Visit www.wtcphila.org  for Registration and Information.

Contact Name & Email  info@wtcphila.org

Past Events

Thu Oct 05 - Thu Oct 05  1 Tamchele Avenue, Beverley, Fourways, South Africa
Tue Mar 07 - Wed Mar 08  Cape Town International Convention Centre, Cape Town, South Africa
Wed Mar 01 - Wed Mar 01  Drexel University, Behrakis Grand Hall, 32nd and Chestnut St. Philadelphia, PA 19104
Fri Nov 25 - Sat Dec 03  Nairobi, Kenya and Kigali, Rwanda
Mon Nov 07 - Thu Nov 10  Windhoek, Namibia
Wed May 11 - Wed May 11  Philadelphia City Hall, Caucus Room 401, Philadelphia, U.S.A.
Wed May 11 - Wed May 11  Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA