Events Calendar

East Africa Trade Mission  

 

 

Nairobi, Kenya and Kigali, Rwanda  

 

 
Friday 25 November 2016 - Saturday 03 December 2016   
08:00am - 05:00pm

 

Please join the East Africa Diaspora Business Council on this upcoming East Africa Trade Mission planned for November 25 to December 3, 2016. The Trade Mission will include a stop in Dar es Salaam, Tanzania to attend the EAC Heads of State meeting as well as deliberations with the EABC before proceeding to Kigali, Rwanda to explore unique business and investment opportunities in the region. See the link below for Trade Mission details and registration information.

East Africa Trade Mission

Contact Name & Email  Mr. Beedict Kazora, EADBC President at 269-873-0937 or president@eadiaspora.org

Past Events

Tue Mar 07 - Wed Mar 08  Cape Town International Convention Centre, Cape Town, South Africa
Wed Mar 01 - Wed Mar 01  Drexel University, Behrakis Grand Hall, 32nd and Chestnut St. Philadelphia, PA 19104
Fri Nov 25 - Sat Dec 03  Nairobi, Kenya and Kigali, Rwanda
Mon Nov 07 - Thu Nov 10  Windhoek, Namibia
Wed May 11 - Wed May 11  Philadelphia City Hall, Caucus Room 401, Philadelphia, U.S.A.
Wed May 11 - Wed May 11  Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA
Tue May 10 - Wed May 11  Nairobi, Kenya
Wed Mar 02 - Fri Mar 04  The Westin Cape Town, Cape Town, South Africa