Events Calendar

Welcome Reception for Namibian Prime Minister hosted by SSA Chamber  

 

 

Philadelphia City Hall, Caucus Room 401, Philadelphia, U.S.A.  

 

 
Wednesday 11 May 2016 - Wednesday 11 May 2016   
05:00pm - 06:00pm

 Philadelphia Skyline3

The Sub-Saharan Africa Chamber of Commerce and it's Partners will host a Welcome Reception for the Prime Minister of Namibia, Rt. Hon. Dr. Kuugongelwa-Amadhila at Philadelphia City Hall on 11 May 2016.

Welcome Rt. Hon. Dr. Saara Kuugongelwa-Amadhila!

Reception is By Invitation Only

 

Past Events

Tue Mar 07 - Wed Mar 08  Cape Town International Convention Centre, Cape Town, South Africa
Wed Mar 01 - Wed Mar 01  Drexel University, Behrakis Grand Hall, 32nd and Chestnut St. Philadelphia, PA 19104
Fri Nov 25 - Sat Dec 03  Nairobi, Kenya and Kigali, Rwanda
Mon Nov 07 - Thu Nov 10  Windhoek, Namibia
Wed May 11 - Wed May 11  Philadelphia City Hall, Caucus Room 401, Philadelphia, U.S.A.
Wed May 11 - Wed May 11  Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA
Tue May 10 - Wed May 11  Nairobi, Kenya