Events Calendar

GTR East Africa Trade & Commodity Finance Conference 2016  

 

 

Nairobi, Kenya  

 

 
Tuesday 10 May 2016 - Wednesday 11 May 2016   
08:00am - 05:00pm

 

Nairobi 2016 464x175 Web-banner SACC15

Recognised as the leading gathering of trade finance professionals in the region, GTR’s East Africa Trade & Commodity Finance Conference returns to Nairobi on May 10-11.

Benefiting from positive trade relations between its neighbouring countries, the conference will seek to explore the current economic challenges facing Kenya’s commodities sector. Further discussions will draw focus on the agricultural sector which forms a vital part of the Kenyan economy.

The event will feature dedicated networking sessions, offering attendees the chance to form new working relationships and re-acquaint themselves with old contacts, with the prospect of developing business within East Africa and beyond.

The Sub-Saharan Africa Chamber of Commerce is an official supporter and Institutional Partner of this event.

GTR is giving all Sub-Saharan Africa Chamber of Commerce members a 15% discount with code: SSACC15

Contact your Chamber representative for a limited number of free corporate passes that are available exclusively for the conference. The corporate passes are open to exporters, importers, traders, manufacturers and producers of goods.

#GTREA   @GTR_Events

For More Information and Registration:

http://www.gtreview.com/events/africa/east-africa-trade-commodity-finance-conference-2016/

Contact Name & Email  Lamide Ojutalayo, Global Trade Review, lojutalayo@gtreview.com

Past Events

Tue Mar 07 - Wed Mar 08  Cape Town International Convention Centre, Cape Town, South Africa
Wed Mar 01 - Wed Mar 01  Drexel University, Behrakis Grand Hall, 32nd and Chestnut St. Philadelphia, PA 19104
Fri Nov 25 - Sat Dec 03  Nairobi, Kenya and Kigali, Rwanda
Mon Nov 07 - Thu Nov 10  Windhoek, Namibia
Wed May 11 - Wed May 11  Philadelphia City Hall, Caucus Room 401, Philadelphia, U.S.A.
Wed May 11 - Wed May 11  Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA
Tue May 10 - Wed May 11  Nairobi, Kenya
Wed Mar 02 - Fri Mar 04  The Westin Cape Town, Cape Town, South Africa