Events and Programs

Sub-Saharan Africa Chamber of Commerce events are specifically designed to add value to your market entry or expansion companies achieve accelerated growth in the emerging markets of Africa, confident that they have a strategic partner to guide them as they navigate the next frontier of global business expansion—Africa. Please review the calendar of events below and if you have any questions please contact us at info@ssachamber.org. We look forward to seeing you at the Chamber.

Upcoming Events

Wed Jun 19 - Thu Jun 20   Sandton Convention Centre, Johannesburg, South Africa
Wed Jun 19 - Fri Jun 21   KICC, Nairobi, Kenya
Thu Jun 27 - Sat Jun 29   Landmark Centre, Lagos, Nigeria
Thu Jul 18 - Sat Jul 20   KICC, Nairobi, Kenya
Tue Sep 24 - Thu Sep 26   Landmark Centre, Lagos, Nigeria
Fri Oct 04 - Sat Oct 05   Ticketpro Dome, Johannesburg, South Africa
Wed Oct 09 - Fri Oct 11   Cape Town International Convention Centre, Cape Town, South Africa